The Golden Girls

Season One

  1. The Golden Girls S01, Ep01 – The Pilot Saturday, 08/15/15
  2. The Golden Girls S01, Ep02 – Guess Who’s Coming To The Wedding? Thursday, 09/17/15
  3. The Golden Girls S01, Ep03 – Rose the Prude Saturday, 10/17/15
  4. The Golden Girls S01, Ep04 – The Transplant Thursday, 11/19/15
  5. The Golden Girls S01, Ep05 – The Triangle Saturday, 12/19/15
  6. The Golden Girls S01, Ep06 – On Golden Girls Thursday, 01/21/16
  7. The Golden Girls S01, Ep07 – The Competition Saturday, 02/20/16
  8. The Golden Girls S01, Ep08 – Break In Thursday, 03/24/16
  9. The Golden Girls S01, Ep09 – Blanche and the Younger Man Saturday, 04/23/16
  10. The Golden Girls S01, Ep10 – The Heart Attack Thursday, 05/26/16
  11. The Golden Girls S01, Ep11 – Stan’s Return Saturday, 06/25/16
  12. The Golden Girls S01, Ep12 – The Custody Battle Thursday, 07/28/16
  13. The Golden Girls S01, Ep13 – A Little Romance Tuesday, 09/06/16
  14. The Golden Girls S01, Ep14 – That Was No Lady Tuesday, 10/18/16
  15. The Golden Girls S01, Ep15 – In A Bed of Rose’s Tuesday, 11/29/16
  16. The Golden Girls S01, Ep16 – The Truth Will Out Tuesday, 01/10/17
  17. The Golden Girls S01, Ep17 – Nice and Easy Thursday, 02/16/17
  18. The Golden Girls S01, Ep18 – The Operation Monday, 03/20/17
  19. The Golden Girls S01, Ep19 – Second Motherhood Thursday, 04/13/17
  20. The Golden Girls S01, Ep20 – Adult Education Thursday, 05/04/17
  21. The Golden Girls S01, Ep21 – The Flu Tuesday, 05/30/17







%d bloggers like this: