Books

The Women’s Mystery Club, Other Books


The Women’s Mystery Club

  1. Book: The Cat Who Played Brahms by Lillian Jackson Braun (The Cat Who #5) Wednesday, 06/14/17
  2. Vanish By Tess Gerritsen (Rizzoli & Isles 5) Wednesday, 05/31/17
  3. E is for Evidence by Sue Grafton Wednesday, 05/03/17
  4. Book: The Xibalba Murders (Lara McClintoch Archaeological Mystery #1) by Lyn Hamilton Wednesday, 04/19/17
  5. Book: Frozen Heat (Nikki Heat #4) by Richard Castle Wednesday, 03/22/17
  6. Book: Brandy and Bullets (Murder, She Wrote #4) by Jessica Fletcher Wednesday, 03/08/17
  7. Book: Lemon Meringue Pie Murder by Joanne Fluke (Hannah Swensen 4) Wednesday, 02/08/17
  8. Book: Four to Score by Janet Evanovich (Stephanie Plum 4) Wednesday, 01/25/17
  9. Book: Cruel and Unusual (Kay Scarpetta #4) by Patricia Cornwell Wednesday, 12/28/16
  10. Book: Fatal Voyage (Bones #4) by Kathy Reichs Wednesday, 12/14/16
  11. Book: The Cat Who Saw Red (The Cat Who #4) by Lillian Jackson Braun Wednesday, 11/16/16
  12. Book: Body Double (Rizzoli and Isles #4) by Tess Gerritsen Wednesday, 11/02/16
  13. Book: D is for Deadbeat [Kinsey Millhone #4] by Sue Grafton Wednesday, 10/05/16
  14. Book: Heat Rises [Nikki Heat #3] by Richard Castle Wednesday, 09/21/16
  15. Book: Rum and Razors (Murder, She Wrote #3) by Jessica Fletcher Wednesday, 08/24/16
  16. Book: Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen #3) by Joanne Fluke Wednesday, 08/10/16
  17. Book: (Stephanie Plum #3) Three to Get Deadly by Janet Evanovich Wednesday, 07/13/16
  18. Book: All That Remains (Scarpetta #3) By Patricia Cornwell Wednesday, 06/15/16
  19. Book: Deadly Decisions (Bones #3) by Kathy Reichs Wednesday, 05/18/16
  20. Book: The Cat Who Turned On and Off by Lillian Jackson Braun Wednesday, 04/20/16
  21. Book: The Sinner [Rizzoli and Isles #3] by Tess Gerritsen Wednesday, 03/23/16
  22. Book: C is for Corpse by Sue Grafton Wednesday, 02/24/16
  23. Book: Manhattans and Murder by Jessica Fletcher Wednesday, 01/27/16
  24. Book: Strawberry Shortcake Murder [Hannah Swensen #2] by Joanne Fluke Wednesday, 12/30/15
  25. Book: Two for the Dough [Stephanie Plum #2] by Janet Evanovich Wednesday, 12/16/15
  26. Book: Body of Evidence [Kay Scarpetta #2] by Patricia Cornwell Tuesday, 12/08/15
  27. Book: Death Du Jour [Bones #2] by Kathy Reichs Tuesday, 12/01/15
  28. Book: The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern [The Cat Who, Book #2] by Lillian Jackson Braun Tuesday, 10/27/15
  29. Book: The Apprentice [Rizzoli & Isles, Book #2] by Tess Gerritsen Tuesday, 10/20/15
  30. Book: Naked Heat [Nikki Heat #2] by Richard Castle Tuesday, 10/06/15
  31. Book: B is for Burglar [Kinsey Millhone #2] by Sue Grafton Tuesday, 09/22/15
  32. Book: Murder She Wrote: Gin and Daggers #1 Tuesday, 09/15/15
  33. Book: Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder [Hannah Swensen, Book#1] Tuesday, 09/08/15
  34. Book: One for the Money [Stephanie Plum, Book #1] by Janet Evanovich Tuesday, 09/01/15
  35. Book: Postmortem [Kay Scarpetta #1] by Patricia Cornwell Thursday, 06/21/12
  36. Book: Heat Wave [Nikki Heat #1] by Richard Castle Monday, 05/21/12
  37. Book: Deja Dead [Bones #1] by Kathy Reichs Monday, 05/14/12
  38. Book: The Cat Who Could Read Backwards [#1] by Lillian Jackson Braun Sunday, 04/08/12
  39. Book: 10th Anniversary [Women’s Murder Club #10] by James Patterson review Wednesday, 03/28/12
  40. Book: The 9th Judgement [Women’s Murder Club series #9] by James Patterson Monday, 03/26/12
  41. Book: The 8th Confession [Women’s Murder Club series #8] by James Patterson Saturday, 03/24/12
  42. Book: 7th Heaven [Women’s Murder Club series #7] by James Patterson Tuesday, 03/20/12
  43. Book: The 6th Target [Women’s Murder Club series #6] by James Patterson Saturday, 03/17/12
  44. Book: The 5th Horseman [Women’s Murder Club series #5] by James Patterson Wednesday, 03/14/12
  45. Book: 4th of July [Women’s Murder Club series #4] by James Patterson Friday, 03/09/12
  46. Book: 3rd Degree [Women’s Murder Club series #3] by James Patterson Wednesday, 03/07/12
  47. Book: 2nd Chance [Women’s Murder Club series #2] by James Patterson Monday, 03/05/12
  48. Book: 1st To Die [Women’s Murder Club series #1] by James Patterson Saturday, 03/03/12
  49. Book: The Surgeon [Rizzoli and Isles #1] by Tess Gerritsen Tuesday, 01/31/12
  50. Book: A is for Alibi [Kinsey Millhone #1] by Sue Grafton Monday, 01/09/12

Other Books

  1. Book: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkeban by JK Rowling (Harry Potter #3) Wednesday, 05/17/17
  2. Book: Bones of Betrayal by Jefferson Bass (Body Farm #4) Wednesday, 04/05/17
  3. Book: Whirlwind (X-Files #2) by Charles Grant Wednesday, 02/22/17
  4. Book: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling Wednesday, 01/11/17
  5. Book: The Devil’s Bones (Body Farm #3) by Jefferson Bass Wednesday, 11/30/16
  6. Book: The X-Files: Goblins (X-Files #1) by Charles L. Grant Wednesday, 10/19/16
  7. Book: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling Wednesday, 09/07/16
  8. Book: Flesh and Bones (Body Farm #2) By Jefferson Bass Wednesday, 07/27/16
  9. Book: The Roswell Conspiracy (Tyler Locke, #3) by Boyd Morrison Wednesday, 06/29/16
  10. Book: The Loch by Steve Alten Wednesday, 06/01/16
  11. Book: Carved in Stone (Body Farm #1) by Jefferson Bass Wednesday, 05/04/16
  12. Book: Tyrannosaur Canyon by Douglas Preston Wednesday, 04/06/16
  13. Book: Stone of Destiny by Thor Stonewell Wednesday, 03/09/16
  14. Book: Retirement Can Be Murder by Phil Edwards Wednesday, 02/10/16
  15. Book: Secret of the Sands by Rai Aren Wednesday, 01/13/16
  16. Book: Mastermind: How to Think Like Sherlock Holmes by Maria Konnikova Tuesday, 11/03/15
  17. Book: The Real Science Behind The X Files by Anne Simon, PH.D. Tuesday, 08/25/15
  18. Book: Rules of Prey [Lucas Davenport #1] by John Sandford Tuesday, 07/03/12
  19. Book: The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien Wednesday, 06/06/12
  20. Book: The Hunger Games [Book #1] by Suzanne Collins Monday, 04/02/12

%d bloggers like this: