Elementary

Season One

  1. Elementary S01, Ep01 – Pilot Friday, 01/01/16
  2. Elementary S01, Ep02 – While You Were Sleeping Friday, 01/08/16
  3. Elementary S01, Ep03 – Child Predator Friday, 01/15/16
  4. Elementary S01, Ep04 – The Rat Race Friday, 01/22/16
  5. Elementary S01, Ep05 – Lesser Evils Friday, 01/29/16
  6. Elementary S01, Ep06 – Flight Risk Friday, 02/05/16
  7. Elementary S01, Ep07 – One Way To Get Off Friday, 02/12/16
  8. Elementary S01, Ep08 – The Long Fuse Friday, 02/19/16
  9. Elementary S01, Ep09 – You Do It To Yourself Friday, 02/26/16
  10. Elementary S01, Ep10 – The Leviathan Friday, 03/04/16
  11. Elementary S01, Ep11 – Dirty Laundry Friday, 03/11/16
  12. Elementary S01, Ep12 – M. Friday, 03/18/16
  13. Elementary S01, Ep13 – The Red Team Friday, 04/01/16
  14. Elementary S01, Ep14 – The Deductionist Friday, 04/15/16
  15. Elementary S01, Ep15 – A Giant Gun, Filled with Drugs Friday, 04/29/16
  16. Elementary S01, Ep16 – Details Friday, 05/13/16
  17. Elementary S01, Ep17 – Possibility Two Friday, 05/27/16
  18. Elementary S01, Ep18 – Deja Vu All Over Again Friday, 06/10/16
  19. Elementary S01, Ep19 – Snow Angels Friday, 06/24/16
  20. Elementary S01, Ep20 – Dead Man’s Switch Friday, 07/08/16
  21. Elementary S01, Ep21 – A Landmark Story Friday, 07/22/16
  22. Elementary S01, Ep22 – Risk Management Friday, 08/05/16
  23. Elementary S01, Ep23-24 -The Woman & Heroine Friday, 08/19/16

Season Two
  1. Elementary S02, Ep01 – Step Nine Friday, 09/02/16
  2. Elementary S02, Ep02 – Solve for X Friday, 09/16/16
  3. Elementary S02, Ep03 – We Are Everyone Friday, 09/30/16
  4. Elementary S02, Ep04 – Poison Pen Friday, 10/14/16
  5. Elementary S02, Ep05 – Ancient History Friday, 10/28/16
  6. Elementary S02, Ep06 – An Unnatural Arrangement Friday, 11/11/16
  7. Elementary S02, EP07 – The Marchioness Friday, 11/25/16
  8. Elementary S02, Ep08 – Blood is Thicker Friday, 12/09/16
  9. Elementary S02, Ep09 – On The Line Friday, 12/23/16
  10. Elementary S02, Ep10 – Tremors Friday, 01/06/17
  11. Elementary S02, Ep11 – Internal Audit Friday, 01/20/17
  12. Elementary S02, Ep12 – The Diabolical Kind Friday, 02/03/17
  13. Elementary S02, Ep13 – All in the Family Friday, 02/17/17
  14. Elementary S02, Ep14 – Dead Clade Walking Friday, 03/03/17
  15. Elementary S02, Ep15 – Corpse de Ballet Friday, 03/31/17
  16. Elementary S02, Ep16 – The One Percent Solution Friday, 04/14/17
  17. Elementary S02, Ep17 – Ears To You Friday, 04/28/17
  18. Elementary S02, Ep18 – The Hound of the Cancer Cells Friday, 05/12/17




%d bloggers like this: