Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012

Season One

  1. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep01 – The Rise of the Turtles Part 1 Friday, 03/25/16
  2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep02 – The Rise of the Turtles pt2 Friday, 04/08/16
  3. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep03 – Turtle Temper Friday, 04/22/16
  4. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep04 – New Friend, Old Enemy Friday, 05/06/16
  5. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep05 – I Think His Name is Baxter Stockman Friday, 05/20/16
  6. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep06 – Metalhead Friday, 06/03/16
  7. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep07 – Monkey Brains Friday, 06/17/16
  8. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep08 – Never Say Xever Friday, 07/01/16
  9. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep09 – The Gauntlet Friday, 07/15/16
  10. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep10 – Panic in the Sewers Friday, 07/29/16
  11. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep11 – Mousers Attack! Friday, 08/12/16
  12. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep12 – It Came from The Depths Friday, 08/26/16
  13. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep13 – I, Monster Friday, 09/09/16
  14. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep14 – New Girl in Town Friday, 09/23/16
  15. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep15 – The Alien Agenda Friday, 10/07/16
  16. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep16 – The Pulverizer Friday, 10/21/16
  17. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep17 – TCRI Friday, 11/04/16
  18. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep18 – Cockroach Terminator Friday, 11/18/16
  19. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep19 – Baxter’s Gambit Friday, 12/02/16
  20. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep20 – Enemy of My Enemy Friday, 12/16/16
  21. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep 21 – Karai’s Vendetta Friday, 12/30/16
  22. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep22 – The Pulverizer Returns Friday, 01/13/17
  23. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep23 – Parisitica Friday, 01/27/17
  24. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01 Ep24 – Operation Break Out Friday, 02/10/17
  25. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep25 – Showdown part 1 Friday, 02/24/17
  26. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S01, Ep26 – The Showdown part 2 Friday, 03/10/17

Season Two
  1. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S02, Ep01 – The Mutagen Situation Friday, 03/24/17
  2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S02, Ep02 – Invasion of the Squirrelanoids Friday, 04/07/17
  3. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S02, Ep03 – Follow the Leader Friday, 04/21/17
  4. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S02, Ep04 – Mutagen Man Unleashed Friday, 05/05/17
  5. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S02, Ep05 – Mikey Gets Shellacne Friday, 05/19/17
  6. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S02, Ep06 – Target April O’Neil Friday, 06/02/17
  7. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles S02, Ep07 – Slash and Destroy Friday, 06/16/17




%d bloggers like this: